Bestuur

  • Helena Weitenberg – Secretaris
    Helena@bewonersraaddw.nl
  • Wiljanne Pierik – Penningmeester
    Wiljanne@bewonersraaddw.nl
  • Mary Slok – bestuurslid
    Mary@bewonersraaddw.nl
  • Martina Birk – bestuurslid
    Martina@bewonersraaddw.nl
  • Johnny van Dijk – aspirant bestuurslid
    Johnny@bewonersraaddw.nl
  • Masego Kanis – aspirant bestuurslid
    Masego@bewonersraaddw.nl