Bestuur

  • Hannan Garziad – Voorzitter
    hannan@bewonersraaddw.nl
  • Helena Weitenberg – Secretaris
    helena@bewonersraaddw.nl
  • Martie Stoit – Penningmeester
    martie@bewonersraaddw.nl
  • Mary Slok – bestuurslid sinds 2016
    mary@bewonersraaddw.nl
  • Martina Birk – bestuurslid
    martina@bewonersraaddw.nl
  • Nick Kreuze – bestuurslid
    nick@bewonersraaddw.nl
  • Johnny van Dijk – aspirant bestuurslid
    johnny@bewonersraaddw.nl